Ol'ga (ID: 82855)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82855
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:April 12, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Process engineer
  • Occupation:Manager of foreign trade
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature and every summer I go to the sea to swim and every winter I go to the mountains to ski. Traveling has opened my eyes to different cultures, food, diversity, natural wonders, religion and all the world has to offer, both good and bad. After work I relax making handmade jewelry and other beautiful things for women and interior design. I spend much time with son walking in park, going to the theater, cinema, skating-ring, swimming and rollerdrome together with him. I also like meeting my friends for a cup of coffee.

About me:

My friends say that I am always here to listen and willing to help out. I think I am open-minded, easy-going, family-oriented, sociable, creative, honest, understanding, faithful and romantic. I know what I want and I am ready to change my life to make my life complete.

Looking For Men Type:

I am family oriented woman and I dream to have a happy loving family soon based on a deep respect, true love and mutual understanding. I want us to be like a solid team in which every member looks into one direction because together we can face any challenges as deep as the ocean and as high as the sky. I would like us to share things in good and bad times. As the saying says it takes two to tango.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

As any woman I like flowers

What is your favorite movie?

I almost dont watch TV

What sport do you do?

I ski, skate, swim, dance

Do you like roses?

yes, rose is my favorite flower

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I try to spend time with my son, to meet with my friends, I like cinema, theater or beach, making handmade jewelry

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.

What is your life motto?

Life is wonderful!!!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I prefer healthy food and I normally cook something with vegetables, meat oe fruits

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking

Random girls

  • 93046 Ol'ga Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 93398 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85107 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95903 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)