Tat'yana (ID: 81746)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Verkhnedneprovsk, ID 81746
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Verkhnedneprovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Master of manicure and pedicure and nail design
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Academy of Beauty and Health
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very energetic and many-sided by nature . I enjoy dancing, reading, listening to music, watching films, visiting cinemas and theatres etc. I am a good house-wife and it is a great pleasure for me to make my house cozy and beautiful. I go to dance and adore dancing...also I swim very good, so I am very sporty)))

About me:

I am the woman who is looking for happiness here! I love people and I love what I do in my life. I am honest, caring and loving . Very romantic, intelligent and optimistic. I am calm and reasonable. In addition, I am very good listener and attentive to other peoples needs. I am an active, energetic, sociable, calm and balanced, careful and attentive, warm and loving woman. I like to be dressed well and elegantly. I would like to learn something new and to know everything that is happening around. All I get in life is my own merit. But I think its not enough to be happy. There is something missing in my life to make it complete. I need a real man, a hero next to me. Perhaps it is you are now reading my profile! Write me! I am waiting for you!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for man I can trust with all my heart that I can give my love and affection. I am looking for a real man. I hope to find the right person who will make my life better, and would do anything for this. Because I am devoted person, and if Im in love, I'm ready to be the best in all aspects of life for the person I love. I like kind man with a good sense of humor. I like emotional and active man who always want to achieve more and follow his dreams. I like when a man is determined and achieved something in his life. I also want to be with an open man who is not afraid to share his feelings and show his emotions.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Beyonce - Crazy In Love

What is your favorite music style?

Rnb

What is your favorite book?

Joanne Harris "Chocolate"

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mickey Rourke

What is your favorite movie?

Hachiko: A Dog's Story

What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama

What kind of sport do you like?

dance mix

What sport do you do?

jogging

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

all colors are appropriate for my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style, it depends on the place and time

What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to beach , play volleyball on the beach, eat a lot of sushi , walk around the city at night

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

ballet dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy woman with happy man,

What is your the most happy memory?

the first time at sea when i was child

Which places have you been?

Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

sunny

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

bracelet

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Reese Witherspoon

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively and quietly, It depends on how much I'm tired

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

any

What are five things you always take with you?

nail file, bag, money, pink lipstick, English Dictionary

What or who influenced your life the most?

aunt

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

One moment reveal the villain, but an honest man will be known only for a years.

What is your life motto?

Do not believe your eyes! But trust the heart!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the first time at sea with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

sushi

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Chocolate

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place is great

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93197 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97020 Vladlena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84352 Ul'yana Pervomaysk (Ukraine)
  • 91583 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)