Ekaterina (ID: 80024)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 32 y.o. from Kherson, ID 80024
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:April 24, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:designer
  • Occupation:designer
  • Education:university
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I also take delight in reading, playing tennis, watching figure skating and rhythmic gymnastics. From time to time I spend weekends outside the city and breath fresh air with a great pleasure, nature inspires me with high energy.I like to follow on the novelty of fashion, music, cinema. I am fond of traveling, because it gives a real chance to see new places and learn other cultures, customs and traditions.

About me:

I consider myself as a kind, calm, and demure personality. My balance helps me to overcome all life situations. I am very cheerful, associative young lady, who is very tender, gentle and family-oriented. I am richly furnished, cultured and educated person. I like to try and open something interesting and new in my life. But none is ideal and I am not an exception. I think sometimes I am too trustful and ingenuous. So my intuition and insight always come to mine help. I am very penetrating, compassionate and sensitive. I think that will make me the best wife for a confident man. I am a very all-round person who takes an interest in different spheres of life. We have only one life and should live it to the fullest.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to create a firm alliance with a very strong personality who is safe and reliable, but at the same moment may be incredibly tender, gentle and caring. I would like to wake up, feel his hand under a head, his strong and gentle embraces, his warmth and care. I am eager to go on life hand in hand with my beloved man and everything we shall go through, overcome, stand and gain with a belief in each other, with gentle touch of our lips. I need my other half. I have faith you will be a kind, cheerful and easygoing person with positive outlook and fine sense of humor. Love never looks at age difference. For me man with life expirience will become perfect future husband.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Sex bomb Joe Cocker

What is your favorite music style?

Different

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the wind

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts and Richard Gir

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Skiing

What sport do you do?

tennis, gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend with my friends or family. walk in the park

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

veterinary

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy with my future family and work. I would like to create strong relations.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

I have small happy moments every day

Which places have you been?

only around Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Australia, Asia, Europe

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

honey bunny

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like europian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Mother Tereza

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends of my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, brush, passport, mirrow,purse

What or who influenced your life the most?

Destiny

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Tomorrow is new day

What is your life motto?

We are creating our life with our hands

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Dad gave me in childhood little white teddy bear

What is your favorite dish to cook?

healthy food

Name one thing you would never refuse.

cheating

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Does not matter - where is my love - there my life

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes. i would like. Hong Kong

Random girls

  • 72176 Margarita Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 65644 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91243 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95844 Alesya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising