Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Elena (ID: 68954)

Ukraine bride  Elena 51 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 68954
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:February 22, 1971
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:marketing analyst
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go to a gym regularly and enjoy swimming in summer. I love going to theaters, exhibitions. I like doing yoga.

About me:

I`m sensitive, feminine, friendly. I consider myself as an optimist, a woman that likes sport, active way of living. I`m well-mannered and easily find common language with people. I really wish to find the right man here.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for a harmonious relationship with love, care, understanding and mutual happiness. I look for a man who wants to have this too and ready to build such relationship with one woman. I look for a strong-willed man with sense of humor.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, disco, rock

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

dramas, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

gym, fitness

What sport do you do?

gym, fitness,

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, classic

Which places have you been?

Russia, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my son

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

don't know

Random girls

  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 58972 Polina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92354 Oksana Rotterdam (Netherlands)
  • 94732 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)