Svetlana (ID: 68922)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 37 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68922
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to travel and visit new places. I like to play different kinds of sports and I'm also a belly-dancer. Knitting makes me feel calm and relaxed. I enjoy gardening and cooking. I really like to cook new dishes. I wouldn't mind to go to a museum or an art gallery.

About me:

I'm a very responsible and purposeful woman. I am also very caring and responsive, energetic and friendly. I am modest sometimes but I'm always very optimistic. I like to surprise the people I love. I buy or make small presents for them so that they will feel loved, needed and just happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a gallant man with a good sense of humor. He should be responsible and courageous, meaning that he won't be afraid of any difficulties and will be always ready to protect the people he loves. I hope that he will be kind and caring, honest, manful and reliable.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Different

What are your favorite flowers?

Pink roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Basketball, tennis

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink roses

What is your favorite colour?

green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

live happily in a country house with my husband and two children and to be involved in a family business

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to go to Italy , Greece, France, England

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dishes with mushrooms, cheese fondue, cakes

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 87923 Yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93830 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81587 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88899 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising