Tat'yana (ID: 68807)

Russia bride  Tat'yana 54 y.o. from Barnaul, ID 68807
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:August 2, 1968
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Barnaul
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:insurance consultant, manager
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 74 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking at home as well as going to restaurants and trying different cuisines. I love traveling and nature, beautiful places. I love animals. Like most ladies, I enjoy shopping, though I am not crazy about that. As for sports, I enjoy swimming. I go to a swimming pool regularly.

About me:

I am an open and sincere person. I am cheerful and optimistic, I like communicating with interesting people and seeing new places, I am curious and open to the new things I am sensual, tender and faithful. I am also talented and creative.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet here a strong, intelligent, generous and responsible man who is eager to have a family, who is also passionate and sincere, caring and faithful. I am eager to have a serious union with a man and I am eager to give my love, care, tenderness and respect to my special man.

Interview:

What sport do you do?

Swimming, I do to a swimming pool

Do you like roses?

yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual and elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, traveling, going to a picnic, going to a cafe with friends

What countries would you like to visit?

the United State of America

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, i do

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am sometimes late, I would like to be more punctual

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, my keys and my purse

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking and trying new dishes.

Do you want to have children ?

If it will be our mutual desire and if God will give us a child

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if it will be connected with my personal life (if my man will be from another country)

Random girls

  • 96788 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93270 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95618 Marianna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85726 Yuliya Sevastopol (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising