Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Yana (ID: 68737)

Russia bride  Yana 35 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 68737
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 6, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:financier and accountant
  • Occupation:office-manager, makeuper
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a member of society, protection of animals. I like to read books and traveling. I was in China and I like this country very much.

About me:

I am patient and I believe that good triumph is over evil. I can not say that I am an angel but I am calm and positive person. I am honest, active, I like extrip and I like sport. I often visit gym to be always in a good shape.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope my second half will understand me and will never want to change me. My man should accept me who I am.


What is your favorite music style?

different kinds

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I like run

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white, pink

What is your favorite colour?

all bright colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books and be with animals

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be happy

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I would like to be in my own family and with my beloved man.

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

China, Italy and France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Bring love and happiness to people and than you will be happy.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

traditional pilaff

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in quite place but I live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 81202 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97127 Anna Zbarazh (Ukraine)
  • 94874 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)