Elena (ID: 68720)

Ukraine bride  Elena 43 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68720
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:cooker
  • Occupation:trading
  • Education:college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in everything new and intriguing, for example meeting new people, to travel and visit different places, to taste some strange food I have never tasted before, to sew some fashionable clothes for myself. Generally, I am a very curious person). One of the biggest hobbies is also creating dreams and do the best to make them come true.

About me:

I am attractive and nice woman. Now I have no relationship and I could say that I am ready to start something serious and I feel that I am ready for creating new family! I am very romantic person, and I could wait for man of my dreams for ever. May be I have an old views but I like home cosines, I believe in family. I like cooking and I like cultivated flowers, I like travel very much, I like delicious food, and most of all an apple-pie. I like to do something good in the life for people. My friends say that it is interesting to talk to me) I am really in for sports! I like all that is connected to being active! The bigger part of my heart and soul is my daughter!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who will become my only one. I want to fall in love once and for the whole life. I don't know and I actually don't care what country that man is from, what is the colour of his eyes or hair, but I know for sure that he is kind, sincere and honest person, who will be caring and romantic with me!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

depends on my mood

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes I adore them

What countries would you like to visit?

all

What is your favorite cuisine?

all

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood

Do you like cooking?

yes I do

Do you want to have children ?

i do not know

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I am not fond of night clubs.But if I will be with a good company I will go

Are you a home type ?

probably yes I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

yes I DO

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes I do

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes I do

Random girls

  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96438 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91372 Dariya Kazan (Russia)
  • 71733 Valeriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising