Viktoriya (ID: 68445)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 45 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 68445
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:July 1, 1977
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:accountant-seller
  • Occupation:seller of food products
  • Education:Secondary Special
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to listen to all kinds of music , dancing, sport . I am super active person, like to travel, to enjoy life to the full, like to speak with people and help my friends when they need my help. I like to plant flowers, to go to the nature, to be romantic and to create comfort and good conveniences round me.

About me:

I am a positive person full of energy and happy person. I like to present my smile to people and to receive it back. Like to show my care and to keep all in order and to be punctual and organized. When there is time can be tender and sweet and very weak as a woman ,when I need to use my strong will , I am strict and use it.

Looking For Men Type:

Not fat, attracctive and handsome ,caring man with good sense of humor who likes cinema, sport , can drive a car and don't like to drink alcohol much.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

have no

What is your favorite music style?

all

What is your favorite book?

Draiser Amercan Tradegy

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

have no

What is your favorite movie?

have no

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, Drama

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

What sport do you do?

running

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

dark red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and others

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

rest,read,be with my daughter

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

cooker

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

calm and in harmony

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to feel care and love

What is your the most happy memory?

from childhood

Which places have you been?

Ukraine only

What countries would you like to visit?

All countries of Europe

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

have no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

have not think about that

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

have no idea

What are five things you always take with you?

bag,lipstick,mirror, napkin,phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

nobody

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

enjoy each moment in your life

What is your life motto?

To be Happy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

in the kindergarden

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sweets

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 95090 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 85948 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94945 Natal'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising