Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Aleksandra (ID: 68385)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 68385
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:student
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:unfinished university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of dancing and listening to the music, I like to read romantic novels and to explore this life as I truly believe that person should always develop his skills and expand knowledge.

About me:

I am kind angel, who came here from the heaven to let you to find your real love and to be loved. You deserve it and it is your time now, so catch your happy star ) I find myself as a tender, passionate, attentive woman with all my needs and thoughts and I hope you will hear them, being at the same wave as I am. I am a very sensual, cheerful, charming, romantic, good and intelligent lady. I like to dream and laugh. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy laughing and having fun.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for such traits in my beloved as honesty, self-confidence, intelligence and romance. I see my man with sense of humor. I think that there is no better happiness in life than to love and to be loved, to have secure warm and happy home. This is what I am hoping to find.


What are your favorite flowers?

rose, orchid, lily, gladiolus

What is your favorite season?

a spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

any, i just adore to smell and enjoy watching it

What style of clothes do your prefer?

it depends on a place i am going to visit or things i am going to do

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

What is your favorite cuisine?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

i enjoy cooking any kinds of food

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 86831 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89799 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91687 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82883 Marina Sochi (Russia)