Ol'ga (ID: 68378)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 48 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 68378
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:June 9, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:expert in library science
  • Occupation:methodologist in library
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 74 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to sing in karaoke, meet friends, do some sport, going on picnics and nature. Make my home nicer and cozier. I love reading and it is no wonder as I am librarian.

About me:

I am a nice person with a good sense of humour. I am purposeful, independent. I don't like to be angry and to see anger people. Life is a complicated and nice thing and there is no need to waste it on being upset and angry. Also I am caring, tender and attentive. I want to be a team with my partner. I will never make you doubt in your choice.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a kind, caring, decent, truthful man. I am very giving person by my side and for sure I will make my man happy as i know how to do it.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What is your favorite movie?

Soviet comedies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

gym

Do you like roses?

of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

rest, communicate with friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

fully happy I hope

What is your the most happy memory?

bringing up of a child

What countries would you like to visit?

Caribean islands

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Losya

What is your favorite cuisine?

shashlik

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways

What is your life motto?

there is nothing i can do myself!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat in French

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 75352 Yanina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 85916 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96088 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95707 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising