Anastasiya (ID: 68315)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 31 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68315
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:accountant
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:bachelor
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to please, to draw attention, I prefer an active lifestyle, and interesting social life. I promise - my husband would be proud of such a bright and beautiful wife, and everyone else will be jealous! I love learning new things - traveling, listening to new music, buy new books. All of this expands my horizons. I prefer to lead an active lifestyle - sport: ice skating, swimming pool, gym. I like to relax with friends in nature, barbecue, play volleyball. Especially my favorite activity - photo.

About me:

I am very active person, and on the street. Life is too short and too bright to spend it sitting at home thinking about problems. I love all sports, but most I would like run. I enjoy being outdoors with friends and visit the clubs, bars and parties to sit at home reading a good book. In addition, I am very interested in cars and fashion, I love flowers, romance . From time to time my friends and I go into the woods and pick mushrooms. It brings me pleasure to feel the fresh air and the smell of a campfire. So as you can see, I am a person who has many interests, I have many friends. I would like to visit them and receive visitors at home. Romance is very much to me, in a relationship. I am always open to everything new, so I would like to join, my future a husband and his activities Also, I love good music and read books, to create something with your hands and make my home cozy and beautiful.

Looking For Men Type:

I like men older than me, because they are wise and experienced. Men in this Age, we need a family, and he's ready for marriage. I came to this site, only for serious relationship.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

my favorite book is Eleven minutes

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

I love summer

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Titanic

What sport do you do?

I have been dancing

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

gold

What is your the most happy memory?

My favorite memory is from my childhood

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook

Random girls

  • 87164 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96116 Veronika Portland (USA)
  • 78822 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising