Irina (ID: 68258)

Ukraine bride  Irina 43 y.o. from Poltava, ID 68258
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 1, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:technologist
  • Occupation:student, unemployed
  • Education:unfinished secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love listening to the music and dancing, in each movement I get deeply in the music expressing my feminine nature and sexuality in each movement. I enjoy this life and in everything what I do I am trying to make as best as I can and to make this world a bit happier.

About me:

I believe that inside of each person there is a source of all powers to go ahead and reach all goals. And my sunlight is always inside of me! And I'm happy to share it with other people around with my kids.

Looking For Men Type:

I can be the best friend for my man, his support in each day of his life, Goddess in Love with him and his Muse to inspire him to enjoy world around. But this all is possible only for one. I am disappointed with Ukrainian men and really hope to find someone who is serous and cam be devoted to his family.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

daisies, white roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

"Dirty dancing"

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white roses

What is your favorite colour?

black, white and gray

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my beloved family

What is your the most happy memory?

giving birth to my children

What countries would you like to visit?

Switzerland, USA, England, Germany

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

telephone, bag, keys, purse, napkins

What is your favorite dish to cook?

a roasted veal salad

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96724 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96314 Nadejda Simferopol (Russia)