Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Nataliya (ID: 68257)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68257
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:technologist
  • Occupation:housewife
  • Education:did not complete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passion is travel. I love visiting different cities to explore its architecture, attractions, etc. In addition, I would like to read about different cultures and peoples. I like to discover something new, chat with interesting people, learn and develop yourself. Also, I love to give gifts and make a pleasant surprise for my loving man to cook something special of him to go to dance and listen to music, go to the theater and cinema, going to concerts, or just stay at home with a cup of coffee and a slice of homemade pie.

About me:

I am caring, sweet, and sensitive girl. I have tender feelings. I am hardworking and strong in my goals. I have serious intentions, and I want to start something special here. I try to use every opportunity to achieve my goals. I need a decent man next to me. I have a lot of love in me, I want to give it to my favorite person. I know that I can make him happy. I love nature and animals. I love to read classic literature. I love to swim to spend much time on nature.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find someone who will enjoy life to the fullest with me! Love is something you can not claim from the man, and if I were a man, he could count on the full range of attention from me. I am looking for very tender and at the same time, a very confident man! I want to find someone who will take care of me and let me care for him who will try to not only agree with me, but understand and support. The age difference does not bother me.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports and Classics

Do you believe in good fortune?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82569 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95364 Tat'yana Athens (Greece)