Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Alena (ID: 68135)

Ukraine bride  Alena 34 y.o. from Kherson, ID 68135
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 12, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Describing my hobby need to say that I am very sport girl I fond of tennis, running, swimming. I like an active way of life I go in for fitness to keep my body in a good shape. Really like to spend time outdoors going fishing. What can be better than enjoying the sun, birds, green leaves and trees around? I also like to prepare something tasty in the kitchen and to spoil my dearest ones with an Italian pizza or true Ukrainian borsch. I am very creative girl and fond of music, I like to listen different kinds of music and it would be very difficult for me to choose only one.

About me:

I always try to be in touch with the world because I love life! These words seem funny to you but think a bit, and you will realize that you have just met the real optimist, the active and curious person who is always willing to share her positive energy with the others. Education and self-development mean much to me and family is the most sacred thing in the world. I am an easy-going, kind, cheerful girl with a good sense of humor a little bit shy but as soon as I get to know you I will open up more and more for you. I value trust between people and I prefer a bitter truth than a sweet lie. My aim is to achieve harmony in life. I came here for love and will not go without it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a person who understands that relations between man and woman is a deep and delicate thing, a person who knows what it means to be strong and not to give up, a person who can love, forgive and understand a person who will appreciate my tendency to be sexual and attractive for him, such man is the perfect soul mate for me. I want to find a serious man here to create a family with. I see my man to be independent, reliable, faithful friend and tender lover, who needs a family with strong traditions and attentive attitude, his sense of humor has no limits and interesting hobbies widens our world. He is a determined person who knows what he wants in life and how to get it.


What is your favorite song?

I will always love you

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, R&B

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kiano Rives

What is your favorite movie?

Lake house

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 91577 Inna Kalush (Ukraine)
  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97074 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86077 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)