Anastasiya (ID: 68063)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68063
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 14, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Master of Manicure and Pedicure
  • Occupation:Administrator in a beauty salon
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in dancing and in playing volleyball! I really like this play and it helps me to stay in shape. Indeed, I am a very sporty lady and active way of life is my choice. I like to spend my spare time with friends and family members. I also like my work because simultaneously it is my hobby: I help ladies become more beautiful! And every day I create beauty by my own hands. Isn't it great? I like learning new things and self developing. I try to be involved in a lot of things because I am a many sided lady and everything is interesting for me!

About me:

I am a very kind, cheery, joyful, sweet and nice lady. I am tender, caring and attentive. I like making people happy and I like when people are sincere with me. I never communicate with impudent people because I hate impudence and rudeness. I know I came to this world to create a family and to find a man who is also looking for a sincere and tender person. Faithfulness is one of the most important things for me and that is why I am always faithful. I like dreaming and I always believe in good things. I am here to find my destiny and I am absolutely sure I will be able to find a man of my dreams here. I think that the most important thing making a house be a home is a family. And I am sure nothing can be more important than a family. I think my worst quality is that I can be naughty sometimes. I hope it doesn't scare you off because my naughtiness is very sweet.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, honest, sociable man who will support me and take care of me and who won't offend me. Trust is one of the most important things in the relations and that is why I hope everything will be based on trust, respect and love. I want him to be intelligent and know what he wants. He should be able to appreciate the lady and his heart must be opened for new feelings!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

Valleyball

What sport do you do?

Valleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Different

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Active rest, outdoors activity

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a good and happy wife and I have my own beauty salon

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy and Greece

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Japaneze, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both! It depends on people whom I spend time with.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chicken with apples

Do you like cooking?

Yes!

Random girls

  • 96871 Bogdana Dubno (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 94044 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94120 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising