Natal'ya (ID: 67926)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 67926
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:March 15, 1984
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:IT Manager
  • Occupation:IT Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are various and they change all the time because I never stay. Right now my hobby is taking pictures. I like to film interesting places and nature. I also like dancing and jogging. I am a proper Slavic lady so I like cooking, too, of course. Besides, I like cooking exotic things. Not grasshoppers or snakes, of course, but I can really cook everything from borsch to sushi. I like good music and I like visiting exhibitions, museums and art galleries. It is great to have BBQs with friends and I dream that one day me and my man will have BBQ together! I also like playing pool and billiards. In common, it doesn't matter what to do. It matters whom with!

About me:

I am a very active lady who likes a lot of things in life. I am as bright as a sun and I am as warm and kind as it is. I may be a fluffy bunny and passionate tigress. Everything depends on a man who is with me. And I am looking for the only one man who will become my husband. I have never been married but I know how difficult it is to create relations and to save them. I strongly believe the relations are a two-way street and I understand how important it is to find compromises and to do everything to make your second half happy. I like staying in shape but I also like eating something tasty. I am very sociable and easy going but simultaneously I am very serious if I deal with serious things. I like seeing smiles on the faces of people who surround me and I want to leave a life with a man who also appreciates the same things.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a good man. What do I mean? I want him to be a real man and a real man can love, care and protect. I want to hold his arm at the end of a difficult day and to understand that nothing in the world matters if we are together. Home must be home. All the troubles should be left outdoors because a couple understands they have the most important thing: love. I don't care the age of man because age doesn't say anything about experience and personal qualities. I used age frame here but if you feel we can be match - don't pay any attention at them!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like cinema so I like all the genres!

What kind of sport do you like?

Jogging, billiards.

Do you like roses?

Yes!

What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet and white.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, black, bright colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Active rest, outdoors activity, playing pool, staying at home under cozy blanket and listening to music.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a loving and beloved husband.

What is your the most happy memory?

My Birthday when I was a child.

What is your favorite cuisine?

All kinds of them!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes. But a lot of things depend on us, too.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Interesting dishes.

Do you like cooking?

Oh yes! I do!

Random girls

  • 77301 Evgeniya Chernyahov (Ukraine)
  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94225 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising