Ol'ga (ID: 67913)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 57 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67913
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1965
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:secondary special degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love mother-nature, going to travel some times, i like to go to the cats show and present there my show pets. I like music and dancing, enjoy spending time with people whom i care about. Sometimes i volunteer at the church.

About me:

I work as a manager in a big company and have an older daughter who lives apart, so I feel quite lonely when I back home and that's why I decided to try to find a partner here. I love cats and i have two of them - exotic shorthair ones. They are always glad to see me and bring some brightness into my life. I love God and go to a church from time to time. I'm not married and looking for somebody very special, with whom we would have a very honest sincere and open relationship - it is important for me to trust an honor of each other. I find myself as an easy-going, open-minded and kind person, I do not like to have arguments and prefer to have relaxed conversations and discussions. I'm also very good in taking care of my house and pets, I adore my daughter, but it come time when I feel lonely and that's why I am here.

Looking For Men Type:

A simple and happy person with a loving and sincere heart, honest, with a good sense of humor, able to have fun, enjoy life and to be happy with his lady.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

repertoire of Leontjev, Pugachova, Whitney Houston

What is your favorite book?

a Bible

What are your favorite flowers?

golden-daisy

What is your favorite season?

an autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sandra Bullock, Kevin Costner

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

a figure skating, box

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white roses

What is your favorite colour?

all shades of green.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

depends on my mood

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a happy married woman

What is your the most happy memory?

giving birth to my daughter

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Yalta, The Red Sea (Egypt), St. Petersburg

What countries would you like to visit?

Czech Repiblic, USA, France

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

i prefer to alternate =)

What are five things you always take with you?

cosmetics, a mirror, a comb, a passport and a cell phone

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nothing is impossible for those who love the Lord!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

i have a lot of them

Do you like cooking?

a like it very much

Random girls

  • 93514 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96944 Oksana Uppsala (Sweden)
  • 85953 Kristina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 87282 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising