Mariya (ID: 67895)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 32 y.o. from Berislav, ID 67895
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berislav
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:musician
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very creative person. I study at conservatory, playing the violin, viola and piano. In my spare time I love to sew, knit, embroider. Fond of visage. In the future I plan to become a famous designer and makeup artist. Very much I love animals, always bring home stray animals, so I have 6 cats and 7 dogs!

About me:

My Zodiac sign is Twins, and that says it all. I am a controversial person, but also very interesting. My main character trait is a thirst for knowledge. I really want to learn and develop, learn new things. I really appreciate people who share my views.

Looking For Men Type:

I prefer men older than me, because these are people who already have life experience that can warn me from mistakes, and to send in my lives. in the first and foremost in man I see a teacher. It does not matter what his eyes, height, weight, appearance, the main thing that we were interested and comfortable to talk and learn a life together.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I love classical and rock music

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all the flowers, when a man gives them, he shows his sense of taste

What is your favorite season?

most of all I love spring because nature comes to life, fills the air with fragrance. in the soul sense happy changes

What kind of sport do you like?

I love those sports, which help to maintain my figure in good condition. This fitness, aerobics, love to dance

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Big family. I want to realize myself as mother and wife, also to realize all my creative ideas. I plan to create clothes, do my own projects. I also want to play in some prestigious orchestra

What countries would you like to visit?

Russia, and also I want to visit countries with rich history - France, England, China. But it would also be interesting to visit exotic countries to see the culture.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Ukrainian, Chinese and Italian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. I love hanging out with friends, going to the opera, but sometimes you want to be alone, read a book or just watch the movie

What or who influenced your life the most?

For me the most affecting are people around me, and also my childhood. That lack of understanding from others has given me strength and motivation to become someone in this life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"What did one person, can be done and the other person. I - a man, but at the same time, I - God in man. I can do it and I'll do it"

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Even the food I love to experiment. I never cook one dish twice, because every time it is something different than the previous

Random girls

  • 66024 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89906 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 83664 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising