Elena (ID: 67894)

Ukraine bride  Elena 42 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 67894
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:June 22, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2005, girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:teaching of the English literature and grammar
  • Education:university
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am that kind of person, who is interested in everything. I have a lot of interests in many domains - for example I enjoy knitting, but I am also interested in drawing and yoga. I can not tell that reading is my hobby - it is a part of my life. I truly believe that reading books helps us to see many sides of our life. But I believe that we should improve ourselves not only spiritual, but physically too, that is why I enjoy sports as well. I also practice yoga, and I truly believe that it helps me to balance my life. I enjoy cooking and I am always trying to invent some new tasty things.

About me:

I am glad that you are reading this information about me right now. If you decided to read that it meant that you were interested in me and would like to know more about me. I would like to tell you more about my character now. I am a teacher of the English literature. I adore my job! I love kids! I love to meet new people, I do not like when people lie to me! I was fascinated all new, I know how to listen and understand. Another is the quality of my sincerity,I am also careful and tender woman.

Looking For Men Type:

What is the type of a man that I am looking for? It's pretty simple question for me, because I have the whole image of him in my head. I want to see near me reliable and faithful person - a man who will be sweet and tender with me, but from the other side strong enough to protect me. I want to have possibility to share everything with him and to feel that I am someone really special for him.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

depends on my mood

What is your favorite book?

"Master and Margarita"

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

my favourite actor is Kevin Spacey

What is your favorite movie?

"Love Actually"

What is your favorite colour?

green

What countries would you like to visit?

London and Venice

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have wristband with small elephants which brings me good luck

What are five things you always take with you?

electronic book,keys,mobile phone.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my performance at a concert in the Music School

Name one thing you would never refuse.

the illustrated Book of the museum reproductions of the famous paintings

Random girls

  • 94945 Natal'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94335 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93637 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising