Lenara (ID: 67842)

Russia bride  Lenara 37 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 67842
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 8, 1984
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:psychology
  • Occupation:psychologist
  • Education:university
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like work with children, they are so cute. Like travel, like spend my free time with my family, like read books and watch movies.

About me:

I'm an open person, but I do not feel myself full because beside me I do not have a man. I am confident and independant, I am positive and like smile because smile make us live long life. If you want to know more about me, write to me, I with pleasure will answer to you.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who will be sure in his power, he should be strong, with nice humor, smiling and optimist.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

different kinds

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer

What is your favorite movie?

The Twilight Saga

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romance, gums, thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?

run

What sport do you do?

run, go to gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white, red, pink, gold

What is your favorite colour?

blue, red, pink, gree, yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

brown, red, black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books, be with children

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my own family and love husband beside me

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

my loneliness

Which places have you been?

I was around Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe and Asia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Japanise, European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

traditional pilaff

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 96944 Oksana Uppsala (Sweden)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90199 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90326 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising