Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Aleksandra (ID: 67797)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67797
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:firefighter
  • Occupation:self-employed
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can be a nice inspiration for my all family, friends and maybe for you one day. Also I am a big dreamer; I have so much ideas and thoughts which I am trying to improve into life as it is worth of it and I find a sense in it also. As for my free time I prefer to go for discos and the majority of my free time I spend playing volley ball.

About me:

I find myself as an open person, but only for my close people, hope I could show my inner world to someone very special. I respect sincerity, frankness, devotion and would like to have pure loving relationship, I do believe in it and want to have it in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a strong and intelligent man, who knows exactly what he wants, and who will never play games with me. Want to find a kind and honest person who will respect and love me the way I am.


What is your favorite song?

"The Desert Rose" by Sting

What is your favorite music style?

i like different kinds of music except of hard rock

What is your favorite book?

"The Master and Margarita" by Mikhail Bulgakov

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

i see myself as a happy mother and wife

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

i do not want to change anything

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, England, Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

i do not want to change anything

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Anything that's done is done for the best.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

a family well-being

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 89300 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95124 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82632 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)