Ol'ga (ID: 67660)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67660
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 13, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounter
  • Occupation:Dancer
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing it keeps my body in shape. I read a lot of books - it makes me more educated and helps in real life a lot. I am very active person and cannot sit at one place and doing nothing for too long. In my free time I can go for camping or to play outdoor games, bicycling, skiing, skating - I like it all!

About me:

I'm a strong person with cheerful personality and I have a lot of friends. I'm a self-confident and know what I want from life. But sometimes I feel myself as a little girl and this world seems to me too big and I need a person I will share this big world with and a person who will be my defender.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man with strong character and serious intentions. He should be romantic, playful, and affectionate. Also chemistry and passion are a must for a successful relationship. He should treat me as a real woman. Age is not so important to me or where he lives in. The most important for me is to know that he is a good person who can understand me and who enjoys life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pops

What is your favorite book?

Sigmund Freud

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Box

What sport do you do?

Dance

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports, romantic, business

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Theater

Which places have you been?

Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

Venice

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Random girls

  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83009 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96175 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising