Lolita (ID: 67593)

Ukraine bride  Lolita 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 67593
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like going out, meeting friends and shopping - just lke any woman! Also I like sightseeing, traveling and taking photos. I'm interested in psychology, arts, books and good films. I adore spending time outdoors, swimming and walking. I'm a lady who enjoys keeping fit and trying something new in my life. I like holidays, flowers, sweets, good coffee, books, toys, beautiful clothes, and little nice things to make my mood good! I don't like hot weather, routine and when people are sad.

About me:

I'm a romantic young lady and I dream to find real love. I'm very optimistic and open, I think life is a great thing full of wonderful impressions and I enjoy every day! I think love is the most important thing for everyone, and I dream to find my soulmate. I believe that my destiny waits for me somewhere and we are meant to meet each other one day. I hope to find someone who is kind, reliable, generous and caring. I dream to be not only a good wife, but also a best friend for my man, I'd like to spend all the time together and share every moment of life with my beloved!

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to find someone who is caring, reliable, secure, generous and romantic. I like when a man is a real gentleman who treats a lady with respect. I don't mind my partner to be older than me as I need someone who is really experienced and wise, I want to create a family with a serious and reliable person and I want to feel like being with a real man who can support me. I am really tired of these young men who don't think about family and who want only fun. I need a serious and caring man who has enough experience in life.


What is your favorite song?

On The Run by Doro Pesch

What is your favorite music style?

Rock music, metal, some punk, alternative, good pop, some electronic styles, darkwave. Classical music.

What is your favorite book?

Le comte de Monte Cristo.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids, lilac.

What is your favorite season?

Winter. I love snow a lot.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Nicolas Cage, Meryl Streep, Paul Aaron, Lindsay Lohan.

What is your favorite movie?

Legends of the Fall, The Help, Angelique, Gia, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Love Actually

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic movies about love, as well as historic films, comedies, animation.

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, hiking, fitness, horse riding.

What sport do you do?

Swimming, fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, a lot!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all colors except dark red. Scarlet, white, rose, beige, creamy, yellow are great.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Combination of black and bright colors like pink, violet, red, green.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fancy clothes. I like to have my own style and to look feminine and elegant, but different every day.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, long walks, taking photos, meeting friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to fly.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope to find my love, to marry and live in a beautiful place, and to change my job.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I'd like to have love in my life.

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Russia. I dream to see the world.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Czech Republic, Britain, Canada, USA, Japan, Thailand

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Italian, Japanese, Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, sure! My luck is with me. I can also bring luck to those whom I like.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I collect minerals and stones, they bring me luck.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both, depending on the mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To become more confident in myself.

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, mirror, lipstick, MP player, sunglasses.

What is your life motto?

Dreams must come true...

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Spending time with my Granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking! I especially like cooking dishes of Italian, French, Ukrainian and Russian quisine, and I adore baking cakes!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Eat something sweet. And to fly by plane.

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not very much, I'm not a club fan.

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96357 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86329 Inna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95664 Elena Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 96308 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)