Elena (ID: 67578)

Ukraine bride  Elena 49 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 67578
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:realtor
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active; I am fond of sport like fitness, visiting the gym, tennis, dances. I love alive and pot flowers. I like travelling. In my free time I like to sew, doing needlework.

About me:

The main features of my personality are sympathy, kindness, optimism, responsibility, loyalty. I am warm hearted, intelligent lady with a desire to create a family and find my female happiness. I have a good sense of humour, appreciate people who love to smile and enjoy life. I like to create a nice atmosphere around me, love a harmony.

Looking For Men Type:

I will be glad to meet a kind, cheerful man. A man who is active, likes to make sport and who is adventurous. I will be glad him to be generous, fair, purposeful and loving with a heart ready for love.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

do sport, picnics

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

bake paultry

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92445 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 86330 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67575 Irina Simferopol (Russia)