Anna (ID: 67530)

Ukraine bride  Anna 42 y.o. from Kherson, ID 67530
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. Like many women in my country I like to cook. But each time something different and very special. Each weekend my friends come to me because they know they will be treated with delicious home-made food. Also I like to make beautiful things for home with my hands. I like physical activities so much! I adore skiing and snowboard, though I canot say that i am professional. I love going for fitness and swimming. I like feeling myself sportive and fit.

About me:

I'm active and mostly smiling. I like kind people and I'm kind myself. I am a tender woman if i can say so. But I can protect myself from evil people. Of course a strong man would do much better. I like to get to know different things and make friends. I like to have different friends in oder to be able to talk with them about different things. I like cozy home and tasty food. I like to pamper my close people. I take care of everybody I like, even neighbours.

Looking For Men Type:

I like self-confident and reliable man. Strong and with strong will. I appreciate good sence of humor a lot! Life could be easy if you can joke.

Random girls

  • 80626 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 83813 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92409 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87855 Viktoriya Lvov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising