Ol'ga (ID: 67449)

Russia bride  Ol'ga 37 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 67449
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 1, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:cook
  • Occupation:cook
  • Education:college
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like read books, watch comedy films and listen romantic songs, that is my hobby which full my inner world with feelings, emotions, happiness. I have one dream and this dream will conect with my second half.

About me:

I like spend my free time with my family, they live not in Simferopol so each weekends if I could, I by bus go to visit my family. I like play with my son, he is cute. Now I could smile and have desire meet the man who will take care of me, who will love me and protect me but for sorry to understand this all I should burn my fingers, could say that this all make me very strong and know I know what I want and will not make someone hurt me.

Looking For Men Type:

My future husband should be a man, he should be hard-work, strong, confident, smart and have sence of humor. I want him make me smile and full my life with love which I need so much!!!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

not hard rock

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What kind of sport do you like?

like watch to box

What sport do you do?

do not like sport

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white, pink

What is your favorite colour?

brown

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright in summer, in winter black, brown, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic and sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spend time with my son

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

create strong family with love man beside me

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

not

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

spend with my famile

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook all dishes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 65205 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86090 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising