Liliya (ID: 67345)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 67345
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 4, 1980
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:seller
  • Occupation:seller
  • Education:high school
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to knit beautiful things and will be happy to make a beautiful sweater for a loved one. I listen to any kind of music with a pleasure. Sport is very important to me and I skate because it brings me a lot of emotions and pleasures. I travel if I have an opportunity! Cooking is a joy for me; it's so nice to experiment in the kitchen inventing new recipes!

About me:

I am a woman who is romantic and feminine. Romance, in my opinion, is the feeling of something unusual and sublime. In my company, you will feel that I am full of positive emotions and positive. I always share with people my good mood and I have many friends. I love to chat with interesting people and my friends say that I am a kind and sympathetic. My dream is to learn the meaning of beauty completely and become a makeup artist.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet a serious, honest and loving life man. I am a one man woman and I can only belong to one man for whom I am a sense of his life! I'm going to give love and care for the person whom I love! My man is a clever and intelligent man, he has beautiful eyes and he is often unpredictable. I know in my heart any feeling will appear only to a person who is honest and sincere with me.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

any book by Stephen King

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts, Richard Gere

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like historical movies

Do you like roses?

I adore them!

What is your favorite colour?

Pink)

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to embroider

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my beloved man

What countries would you like to visit?

France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lilechka

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Caesar salad

Random girls

  • 91626 Ekaterina Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91513 Elena Mariupol (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising