Dar'ya (ID: 67336)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 28 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67336
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 20, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:Some college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I engage in vocal and model business. I also like to read books, to watch TV, to go to the disco clubs to dance and to have, and active rest as indoors as outdoor.

About me:

I am very romantic person by nature, living by music. I dream to become a psychologist and to open my own office. I am interesting, good, attentive, clever, nice girl. I like to communicate with my sweethearts and to get to know something interesting with every new day. I need a man to share life with, so that's why I am here.

Looking For Men Type:

He may smoke and drink alcohol socially, but with measure. He must be interesting, good, nice, loving man, who wants to love and to be loved.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite songs so I can't say exactly

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, jazz

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho "Alchemist"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses (any)

What is your favorite season?

Autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolly

What is your favorite movie?

"Titanic"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What sport do you do?

The same fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course I adore roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Any color

What is your favorite colour?

Turquoise, blue, pastel

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Turquoise, blue, pastel

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To sing songs and to spend my time with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Psychologist, hairdresser

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a popular psychologist and have happy family, beloved man and three kids with me

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I don't want to be very lazy

What is your the most happy memory?

That day when I have seen Tina Karol

Which places have you been?

Only in Ukraine (Crimea)

What countries would you like to visit?

France, USA, Roma

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Doctor Styts

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Angelina Jolly and with Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

To sing in the karaoke or just sitting with my sweethearts in comfortable place

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To stop my laziness

What are five things you always take with you?

Face powder, gloss mist, keys, mobile telephone, cud

What or who influenced your life the most?

I by my self

What is your life motto?

All that is doing - all for better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Birth of my brother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

French omelet

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Love (my beloved person), my relatives

Do you like cooking?

Not so much, but if it will be for my beloved man so I will make a good effort

Random girls

  • 92544 Inna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 96109 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 76671 Yaroslava Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising