Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Marina (ID: 67117)

Ukraine bride  Marina 45 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67117
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1977
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1995, girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading very much. Most of all adventure stories, love stories and detective stories. I love to spend time with my children and friends near the nature. In autumn we like to go to the forest and pick up mushrooms, I like very much traveling around my country and I have seen so many beautiful places, which I thought not exist in Ukraine. I found of sports, especially when weather is fine and I have opportunity to spend it outdoors. I love horses and dogs, I like to spend my time quality. It doesn't matter to me where I spend this time but with whom. I like to cook and to bake and I think that I do it pretty good. I always dream about big kitchen where I can get together all my good friends and family and make dinner.

About me:

I value family and it is always will be on the first place to me. My children are my treasure. I am kind and sincere. I like to make my house cozy not only for my family, but for people who come visit me. I believe that I am a modest, kind, sensitive, cheerful, joyful, romantic, tender, and purposeful lady. I treat people the way I want to be treated and dream that one day I will give all my love and care to my One and Only one man. I like animals and nature. I am tender, caring and modest. I do not like when people tell lies and try to be open, but sometimes I afraid that people can make me hurt.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to have by my side man who understand that life is not only love and happiness but that it is some kind of a test which is need to be done. I want to find man who can share with my not only love and life, but also all problems and bad days. I can be very kind, honest, sincere and reliable woman, I can treat my man, like he should be, but I want to be paid back with the same coin. I am not perfect but I want you take me as I am, I have good sense of humor. I would like to open new page in my life and to do it with good man, who can be my husband and my life partner, it is very important to me.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Books written by Paolo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves

What is your favorite movie?

"Knocking on heavens door"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Calm and stable

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my second half and to get married with him

What is your the most happy memory?

It's a my kids appearing

Which places have you been?

In Petra, in the Dead Sea

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Paolo Coelho

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to have a rest on nature with my kids and friends

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No one

What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My kids

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All that don't killing us is making us better

What is your life motto?

All that things that happens with us are just all for better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Rest with parents at the seaside

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My kids

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I am already have

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In province like my city is

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I don't mind of it

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't mind of it

Random girls

  • 80901 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 84379 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85019 Alla Kherson (Ukraine)