Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Elena (ID: 66851)

Russia bride  Elena 50 y.o. from Sevastopol, ID 66851
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sevastopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:administrator
  • Education:college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy life in all its parts. I have many different interests. I like cooking tasty cakes, I enjoy traveling, driving a car.

About me:

I am an active, tender, kind and honest woman who wants to be happy. Life is so colorful to enjoy it alone. I feel comfortable in a night dress and in training suite as well. I have an ocean of love and tenderness to give to my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

He has to be kind, tender, caring, honest and to love children. He has to be nice partner for me and kind friend for my son.


What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What is your favorite season?

summer, I was born in summer.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

any, it depends on situation

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a kind man to be with

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

for sure

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

yes, very much

Random girls

  • 94111 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94529 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96642 Viktoriya Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)