Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Anna (ID: 66542)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 66542
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:April 19, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Marketing manager of markets for goods and services
  • Occupation:self-employed
  • Education:unfinished university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:German
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore listening to the music and prefer almost all kind of it. I'm fond of reading as it makes my inner world richer. I have enough thoughts and feelings in my soul, so I share them through poesy and prose (I have never been published, but I enjoy it for myself). It is also fun to drive and go fishing (only for sport) as I release the adrenaline and excitement.

About me:

I find myself as a sincere, tenderhearted and curious person who tends to cognize new intriguing things. I do believe in kindness and fairy tales, I love children and animals; I think that I am attentive and empathetic, could also be mysterious and persistent.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm seeking for kind-hearted, generous man with a great sense of humor. He should be understanding, attentive person, who is able to respect my freedom and independence as I think that relationship is like a partnership, and parties could rely on each other.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

old movies

What sport do you do?

dancing, jogging

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

clean and neat)))

What do you like to do in your spare time?

write poems, novals

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

you only live once...do not waste your time, enjoy life!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fry fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

i surely do

Do you want to have children ?

yes i do

Are you a home type ?

yes, but i like to have fun

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

why not? i like changes

Random girls

  • 80833 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97066 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87452 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)