Roksolana (ID: 65081)

Ukraine bride  Roksolana 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 65081
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:student
  • Education:student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My character is sustained and cheerful; I am responsible and ready for serious romantic relationship. I am extravert and enjoy discussing different topics as it always brings new experience and knowledge. I like to share and care and I believe that the more you give, the more you get back. It makes me feel happier if someone is glad. Life is worth sharing smiles and positive feelings.

About me:

I am studying English at the Pedagogical University and at the faculty of the classical singing at the musical college, because I can't imagine my life without vocal and singing. It is something that expresses my feelings and thoughts; I open my heart and sing like it is telling some story. I think that I am a merry and interesting person; you will be never bored with me, as I like to share happiness to people who are close to me. I am independent lady and live with a cat, but I am seeking for mate because I want to take care of my beloved and want to feel fragile and weak sometimes in his strong arms.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a mate with whom we will have some common interests but will stay individuals and will always have own interests as well. I know that perfect people don't exist, so I want us to perceive us as we are and to enjoy life as it is.


What kind of sport do you like?

I like football

Do you like roses?

yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time outside with my friends

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, i have not a nickname

Do you like cooking?

No, i do not like cooking

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, i am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 83813 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85364 Ioanna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 81300 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)