Anastasiya (ID: 65074)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 65074
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 1, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:physical training
  • Occupation:real estate agent
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests and I am open to know all new things and to explore the world. I am keen on volleyball, swimming, ridding bicycle and fitness; I am a player of one of the university's valley-ball team. I am fond of music and adore spending time with my beloved son; he is my inspiration and makes my life worth of it. I like to stay close to the Sea and to swim. I am glad for good weather and the sun and I like to get a suntan therefore I adore summer sunny days. With a great pleasure I like to visit different kinds of museums, exhibitions, picture galleries, to watch a good movie and to communicate with interesting and intelligent people. I love travelling and dream to visit Japan, because, it seems a very interesting country for me where I can learn a lot of new things.

About me:

I am an active and sports person, I adore nature and the outdoors, I like to open and to see new places, I like smiles and positive feelings. I am a person that likes to discover new places, to meet with new people. I appreciate family life and I dream about the man who will become my lovely person, who will take care and love me very much as i will do the same.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a nice, kind, tender, careful and, the most important quality - faithful man. I would like us to have trust to each other every time and despite anything we shouldn't be afraid to be honest with each other. He should be a little bit funny, smart and we could have muual feelings to each other. Kindness, mutual understanding, joy and tenderness - i wish all these feelings will turn around us. I'll do everything that he will have my love on hundred per cent.


What is your favorite song?

many different ones

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, i adore them

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright, such as yellow, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

i might be different

What countries would you like to visit?

europe, asian countries, USA, Canada

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes i do

What is your life motto?

don't go back, always straight

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

i was at the sea with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

yes i do

Do you want to have children ?

sure i would

Random girls

  • 90822 Svetlana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 87760 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 68827 Alla Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92445 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)