Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Svetlana (ID: 65006)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 40 y.o. from Poltava, ID 65006
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:March 10, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in art and I am glad that it is also a part of my profession, I would like to travel all over the world, but there are also a lot of wonderful places at my homeland.

About me:

I have pedagogical university degree and working as art teacher at one of schools of Poltava. It is always interesting to spend time with pupil, we have a very good contact with them and I really enjoy my work. We are never bored at my classes. I think that I am open-minded, compassionate, family oriented and responsible person who likes to have fun but at the same time is responsible and down-to-earth.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for an easy-going man who can have fun and be simple. I would like us to have common interests and to stay different persons at the same time; I want us to be able to have lively conversations, to support each other and to give advices. I think that people who love each other are best friends and always ready to share the most precious feeling - love...


What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is Winter.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer broun, blue and black colours in my clothes.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France and Itally.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have no nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukranian.

Do you like cooking?

No, I do not like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a city.

Random girls

  • 54996 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93219 Lolita Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67020 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)