Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Nataliya (ID: 63682)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 63682
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:unemployed
  • Occupation:unemployed
  • Education:college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:german speaking level
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that interests can tell more about personality, so I fond of music, theatre, cinema, caring for houseplants, embroidery, cooking, collecting porcelain angels. I think that I am very romantic person because I love my little angels and my daughter adores them too.

About me:

I have graduated some college with the profession of a cooker. I am always trying to improve skills in preparing dishes because I like to watch thankful faces after tasting my dishes. I live together with daughter who was born in 1997; we have aquarium with wonderful fishes. It is so nice to watch their calm irresponsible life, they make me to feel peaceful and relaxed, and my imagination is going far away when I watch them. I want to find a life partner and I don't have any special demands to his personality or appearance. I just want to meet him because I know that he exists. I find myself as a kind, sweet, sympathetic, hospitable, friendly and cheerful lady who can listen and to hear other people. I'm not an ideal person, but aspire to be my best.

Looking For Men Type:

Looking for a man who is able to love and to feel loved, who has heart and knows how to listen to it. I don't have any special demands to his personality or appearance; I just want us to fit each other, enjoy looking into each other's eyes forever...


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are orchids.

What sport do you do?

I do tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to be outdoor.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit New Zealand and Australia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Italian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, i believe in good fortune.

What are five things you always take with you?

These are a lipstick, a mirror, a purse, a comb and a passport.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, i like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Random girls

  • 62273 Natasha Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95260 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82088 Malika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78912 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)