Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Yuliya (ID: 63156)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 48 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 63156
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:July 12, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:fashion designer
  • Education:college
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active and spontaneous and I have a lot of interests. Among those the main are visiting new places, traveling, nature, picnics, camping, sports, theatre, going out music, reading.

About me:

I am bright, optimistic and joyful. I am sociable, easy-going, faithful, honest, open and kindhearted. I am loving, family oriented and I long to have a solid, close family where understanding, care and support will be the main bases. I am much of a giver and I adore to please dear to me people. I love laughter, smiles and witty people.

Looking For Men Type:

My biggest dream is to fall in love! Love gives wings, gives happiness and harmony. I want to fall in love with a man for whom to love means to live. And I want to share the rest of my life with this man.


What is your favorite music style?

classical, pop, Franch cabaret songs

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips, camomiles and unusual, exotic flowers

What is your favorite season?

late spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp, Natalie Portman

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

actions, and movies about spies

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnestics, sking, figure skating, actually, I love all sports

What sport do you do?

pilates, skating

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, romantic and sport. Depending on situation and my mood:)

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling, walking in a parks, hiking, reading, going to theatre, concerts and what not!:)

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am very happy with a wonderful husband. We have the best family in the world!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

my family status

What is your the most happy memory?

when I gave a birth to my son

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of cause!!!

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Valentino Garavani

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

our trip to St.Petersburg

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

a romantic trip

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93265 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94977 Regina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 95955 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)