Yunona (ID: 62796)

Ukraine bride  Yunona 36 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 62796
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:economist
  • Education:high(economical managing)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love active lifestyle. I enjoy mountain skiing, dancing, going out, reading, visiting museums, travelling. I like nature, photography. I am a great swimmer:) I also like to spend my free time with the real fun.

About me:

I am bright, cheerful and fun to be around, but I am at the same time I am trustworthy and honest, reliable and serious. I am feminine, loving, affectionate, sexual, passionate. I have a good sense of humour. I am optimistic, active and energetic. I love life and everything it can offer us.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man for happy bright relationship. I want very much to find my special man and that is why I am here.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like all flowers

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical, comedy, love story, fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, skiing, water ski

What sport do you do?

swimming, skiing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

I like all colours

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

meeting with my friends, travelling, swimming

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an actress or a singer:)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy with my husband and our child

What is your the most happy memory?

I will tell later...

Which places have you been?

Poland, France, Bulgaria, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, sure

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when my sister was born

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not always

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I do

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it depends, if I meet my second half from there

Random girls

  • 95207 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93245 Marina Rubezhnoe (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)