Svetlana (ID: 62714)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 61 y.o. from Poltava, ID 62714
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:March 17, 1962
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Knitting and skiing is what I'd love to do at a free time. I also love visiting my friends and cooking for my family.

About me:

I am a very funny and cheerful lady. My close people say I can enlighten even the darkest day! They also say that I am tender and romantic. Romance plays a great role in my life, and I still believe one lonely day I will meet my prince on the white horse. I love traveling very much. I want to make a solid family, look for marriage, not flirt.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man? I imagine him being a tender and kind. He should have a great and full of love heart. I want to meet a self confident man, who knows what he wants from this life. I imagine him being serious and not into playing games, I do not want my heart to be a toy for him. I'm serious lady and look for serious man.


What is your favorite song?

I like many

What is your favorite music style?

classic, pop

What is your favorite book?

"The Thorn Birds"

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Adriano Celentano

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

skating on the skating rink from time to time

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

yellow, white, beige

What is your favorite colour?

calm colors like gray, beige

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

not bright colors, like black, gray, beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

it depends on mood, sports, needlework, traveling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I can't answer, we will see.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I'd love to find work for pleasure

What is your the most happy memory?

traveling to Bulgaria, meeting with friends

Which places have you been?

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Yemen

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to go to France and to Austria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian however I like also Eastern

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't know

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on mood, sports, needlework, traveling

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm not confident

What are five things you always take with you?

mirror, lipstick, bag, comb

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

skating rink

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

i already have

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

depends on mood

Are you a home type ?

not really

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, it is possible

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, it's possible

Random girls

  • 87663 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 88473 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 92654 Lyudmila Kharkov (Ukraine)