Ol'ga (ID: 52636)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like to help people especially those who need it most. I have a lot of interests and I am open to know all new things and to explore the world. I am glad for good weather and the sun and I like to get a suntan therefore I adore summer sunny days.

About me:

I am a tender, compassionate, sensitive, and reliable person; that will always stand by her beloved and will be the good one to listen and to give advice. I have a good, calm and strong character. I am loving, caring and affectionate. I really like home warmth and coziness.

Looking For Men Type:

Think it is really sweet and nice when you can be absolutely honest, loving, and caring with your man; when you can trust him completely and feel his care, as well. I am here because I am looking for TRUE LOVE, tender, supportive, responsible and understanding relationship. I see my soul mate as a nice man with sense of humor and a warm heart.

Random girls

  • 83684 Aleksandra Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 77165 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93057 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96273 Larisa Lugansk (Ukraine)