Tat'yana (ID: 49520)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 69 y.o. from Poltava, ID 49520
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:69
  • Date of birth:October 25, 1954
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (girl-1984, boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Screenwriter
  • Occupation:pensioner
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:69 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies among them are: flowers, music, sewing, culinary.I like to make my home cozy, like to listen to various music, watching figure skating.

About me:

I'm very charming and homey. I like when everybody is smiling and happy around me. Nevertheless I'm also well-educated person and a man who wiil be my partner in the future won't be bored but at the same time I'm not tiresome person and I can create a lovely atmosphere so everyone can feel themselves as at home.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find my soulmate, who could understand me even with the hint. I want to cherish my man and to feel the same of him. I need a reliable, honest and easy-going person.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite songs

What is your favorite music style?

Disco, country, light rock styles

What is your favorite book?

V. Pikul "Favorite"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, carnations

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Irina Muraviova and others old school actors

What is your favorite movie?

"Moscow does not believe in tears"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

I'm not a sport fan

What sport do you do?

I don't engage in sport now

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

Traditional red color

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, blue, white, beige colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and romantic dressing style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To grow flowers

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Life without any problems

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to travel more

What is your the most happy memory?

Rest near the sea

Which places have you been?

Russia, Belarus, Baltic countries, Poland, Germany, Hungary, Italy

What countries would you like to visit?

I wish to visit Netherlands, Czech Republic, Germany, countries of Balkan peninsula

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in good luck

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Montserrat Caballe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

For example meeting with my friends in cafeteria

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't really want to change some traits of my character

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, bugrake, money, napkins, mobile phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

Financial difficulties

What is your life motto?

Water doesn't flows under the static stone

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My child plays with kids in the yard

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Torte named "Napoleon"

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My soul mate (second half) and life-partner

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do love cooking

Random girls

  • 95434 Alena Chuguev (Ukraine)
  • 82202 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77553 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)