Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Tat'yana (ID: 97170)

Ukraine bikini bride  Tat'yana 53 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 97170
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1969
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:3 (boy-1990, girl-1996, girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:medic
  • Occupation:fitness trainer in the gym
  • Education:Collage degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy way of life. I enjoy doing sports and active life. I enjoy communication with purposeful people who know what they want.I enjoy constantly learning something new and improving my skills. Due to my desire, learning new things I adore travelling so much. Traveling is my passion. Also I just love enjoying life and very simple things.

About me:

My heart and soul is always open for love and I'm searching for it here. I'm a very romantic person who is always smiling and ready to charge people around me with a positive energy! I have a strong character and I never give up. At the same time I am feminine, romantic, with good style and taste lady, with good manners, and true values.I am a purposeful girl who will never give up her man no matter what happens to him! I will be with you next to the last!

Looking For Men Type:

It is strange, that people are so concentrated on a psychical appearance these days as I don't think, that it is the main thing. Physical beauty is leaving us really fast and all that we have is beauty, that we have inside of us. So for me your age or appearance is not as important as your inner qualities. I dream to meet a man who knows how to love and who is open for new changes in his life. If you are honest, have a kind heart and romantic passionate soul then I think, that we would find a common language with you really fast!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch boxing

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes , I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

it all depends on the mood and situation

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian, and French cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend actively free time

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Warm seafood salad, cheese chop

Random girls

  • 92880 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95082 Yeleonora Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84299 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96299 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)