Ol'ga (ID: 96657)

USA bikini bride  Ol'ga 31 y.o. from Los Angeles, ID 96657
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 29, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Los Angeles
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Social worker
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do fitness. I like water sports, skiing, tennis. Water park, jumping, roller coaster - this is what I like to do with my friends. Emotions and adrenaline prolong life. I read, watch movies and TV shows, meet with my friends, go to cafes and restaurants. I don't want to talk about the banal - cooking and the like. I believe that every girl should be able to cook.

About me:

I am a REAL and SINCERE girl who decided to start her life from scratch and move to sunny Los Angeles. I realized that it is necessary for real happiness to pay attention to the little things and be able to appreciate what you have. I have a dog named Louis. She loves an active lifestyle as much as I do. I often walk along the evening beach with my dog and reflect on my wonderful future. Psychology, self-development, good movies, books, concerts, travels, active sports, recreation and spa, makeup and style - this is what I live by. This is my passion and my emotions.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who can truly love me, share my interests with me. If you have a good sense of humor, you are honest, sincere and pay attention to the little things - we will get along with you 100%.


What is your favorite song?

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

What is your favorite music style?

I like hip-hop, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

Obedience to Authority by Stanley Milgram

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Emma Watson

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like lawn tennis, skydiving and athletics.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, yellow, blue, pink colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic, casual, sporty, glamour, boho, ethno, grunge, romantic styles, preppy, minimalism, eclecticism, new look, lingerie, pajama, retro and military style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like playing sports in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a family, a house by the sea, a dog and two cats.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my beloved man and have children with him.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I got my first sports bike.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Mexico, Peru, Asia-Thailand, Bali, Japan.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Belarus, Germany, China, France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Brenda Milner, Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I like everything in my character.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, apartment keys, handbag, headphones, notepad.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My relocation to the USA from Ukraine influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nothing is impossible!

What is your life motto?

Nothing is impossible!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first unsatisfactory grade in school. For the first time, my parents told me that this is not the main thing in life.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook laksa curry soup from Kuala Lampur.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse skydiving.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 90461 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91629 Alina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86137 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93224 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)