Viktoriya (ID: 96642)

Ukraine bikini bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Rovno, ID 96642
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:December 31, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Retail manager
  • Occupation:Retail manager
  • Education:Higher economic
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love outdoor recreation. I like to admire the beauty of nature. I like to draw sketches of clothes, ride horses, visit various museums, historical castles and buildings. I love to cook and bake cakes and pastries. My husband will always be full with me!

About me:

I am a young woman who dreams of finding her true love. I dream of a worthy and loyal man who will love me for life. I am a strong woman. I take the most out of life. I love to learn and develop in order to become better. I love family comfort. I don't like parties and various night parties. I like to go to bed quickly and get up early. I like to look beautiful. I know that on this dating site I will meet a decent man who will make me happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man behind whom I will feel like behind a wall of stone, a person who will always protect me. I want my future husband to be a leader and a winner, so that I can follow him with confidence every day. I believe that on this site I will find a man who will give me true love and a life filled with emotions.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies, orchids.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer elegant style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go to the gym and be engaged in various outdoor activities in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor or hairdresser.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Australia, Spain, England.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Georgian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'd like to be a little more confident in myself.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96633 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96608 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86326 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92009 Darina Chernigov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising