Tat'yana (ID: 95644)

Russia bikini bride  Tat'yana 29 y.o. from Stavropol, ID 95644
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 9, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Stavropol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Networker, blogger
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports and an active, varied life. Most often I go to the gym. I like meeting with my friends when they have time, traveling if everything is normal in the world, filming as I am a creative person.

About me:

I am a girl who loves freedom, nature and the taste of life! I am disciplined and emotional, gentle and passionate, but most importantly, I am sincere! Considering that I am purposeful, I have accepted the rule that I can achieve everything in life if I set a goal.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an active, interesting man who is not afraid to destroy taboos and is ready to plunge into a sensual and sincere relationship!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, disco music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, learning, travel, history movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to go to the gym.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, pink, red colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic sports, casual, feminine ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the gym, meeting with my friends, traveling, shooting.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a family, children, stable business, help my parents.

Which places have you been?

I have only been to Ibiza so far.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Los Angeles, Dubai and the Dominican Republic.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Asian and Caucasian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Sports influenced my life.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood and fish.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a good adventure.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Random girls

  • 93902 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89038 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89906 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 83592 Marina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)