Ekaterina (ID: 94975)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Borispol, ID 94975
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Borispol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Operator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time in the fresh air, to catch unusual moments with the camera, which will lift the mood with each new viewing. I prefer to do sports rather than lie in front of TV. I also like to read and travel).

About me:

I am a cheerful, kind, purposeful and sincere lady. I am a sociable person. I try to find a common language with everyone. I hate lies and will not tolerate betrayal, let it be the bitter truth! I appreciate sincerity and honesty.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who is responsible and reliable, honest and sincere, who wants to create something more than friendship or sympathy! The difference in age? No, this is not a reason not to love a person, the age difference is a strong argument to have a great chance of a serious relationship and a strong family.


What are your favorite flowers?

I adore roses, peonies and huge snow-white daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I like snowy and frosty winters.

Do you like roses?

Yes, these are some of my favorite flowers.

What is your favorite colour?

I like dark red and snow white colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a free style of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, photography, sports, modeling.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to let true love into my heart.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to combine both active and passive recreation).

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I can't say for sure yet. I like my Ukraine, but everything is possible.

Random girls

  • 72788 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96111 Dar'ya Barnaul (Russia)