Irina (ID: 94027)

Russia bikini bride  Irina 25 y.o. from Moscow, ID 94027
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:September 12, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bank employee
  • Occupation:student, bank employee
  • Education:incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook delicious food, ride roller skates, play chess and do yoga!I also study psychology in my free time.

About me:

I prefer to be honest from the start and am not going to hide anything from you. I am an independent woman. I am the kind of person who can look amazing in an elegant dress and jeans. I love to wear sexy clothes and high-heeled shoes. I like to add something new to my life. Every day, even in tiny things. Life is beautiful, and I love to prove it! With the same pleasure, I either go in for sports and chat with friends, or spend cozy evenings at home with my family. I just need a man next to whom I will have the opportunity to share all my kindness and positive. Will you be him?

Looking For Men Type:

I look forward to meeting with a bright person with whom I can share my life, whom I can't stop admiring and adoring, giving all my love and devotion to. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person, with a passion for life, a real man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who will hug me and carry on my hands. I have many desires in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family in order to raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy. My man should be like a triangle, have three different sides. Romantic, serious and HUNGER I just really like to cook a lot, and it brings me a lot of pleasure, but only after my man who takes care of me and does not stop me on the way to my dreams! What about you, what is your dream? I am waiting for your ideas and thoughts!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga, cycling.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Crepes with cottage cheese

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 74503 Alla Kerch (Russia)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 84462 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87277 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)