Larisa (ID: 92700)

Ukraine bikini bride  Larisa 52 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92700
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:October 20, 1970
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (girl-1993, girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports and fitness. I go to the gym and do aqua aerobics. I like dancing a lot, and I attend dancing classes. Beauty and style is both my ultimate hobby and my profession - I am good at it and I like helping people to feel confident. I enjoy drawing, painting, and design. I love traveling and diving.

About me:

I am a very creative person. I like the creativity process and I enjoy seeing the results of my work. I am easy to talk to. People say that I am a good communicator. My character is mild and soft and I am not a conflicting kind of person. I am feminine and caring.

Looking For Men Type:

I see myself as a good partner for a kind, calm, genuine man who doesn't like conflicts. I hope he will understand the importance of communication and honesty. I hope he will support me in my goals. I would be happy to support him too and I hope we will share a wonderful feeling of love.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I love summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A successful stylist and image-maker

What is your the most happy memory?

My vacation with parents. I was born in the north and I remember going to the tundra with my parents.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sensitivity. I am easily offended and hurt.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Seafood, fish

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Random girls

  • 92001 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95696 Elizaveta Rostov (Russia)
  • 87359 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91977 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)