Ekaterina (ID: 90830)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ekaterina 24 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 90830
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:November 8, 1998
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Political scientist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:24 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of active life and that is why I like dancing, walking with friends, going in for sport.I like reading, self improvement plays an important role in my life.I think a woman should be beautiful not only outside, but also inside, she should be intelligent and have a rich inner world for her man to discover. I like traveling, exploring something new, new cultures, traditions and people.

About me:

I am a good listener, my friends say that I am kind, loyal and sincere person.I am very devoted and I have a big heart that can accomodate a lot of love.When I am in a relationship, it is very important for me that this person is happy.I think love is the most precious and significant feeling in this life, I believe that I can give lots of love to my man and we can create a strong family together. I am cheerful and smiling girl with simple looks on life.I have a bright vision of my future and this future must include a loving man next to me)

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who has high family values, who is responsible and ready to create a strong family together.He should be loyal and he should know how to make a woman smiling and happy in this life.I look for the best friend and a life partner, who will support me in everything and for a passionate lover with whom I will forget about the world around)


What is your favorite music style?

I love all kinds

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball, tennis

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

going to the gym

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to become a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To be a happy mother and a lovely wife

Which places have you been?

Poland, Turkey, Germany, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Amsterdam, France

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on my ood and on the situation

What is your favorite dish to cook?

a Ukrainian national dish called borshch

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it doesn't matter for me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94415 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 96372 Monika Warsaw (Poland)
  • 87713 Anastasiya Kaliningrad (Russia)
  • 92856 Svetlana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)