Tat'yana (ID: 86406)

Ukraine bikini bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86406
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:April 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:sociologist
  • Occupation:painter
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like photographing, like to listen music, like active life. I like diving and gymnastics, I like dancing.

About me:

I am single ukrainian woman, not frivolous, but I like to learn new things and life in motion. I do not drink, but I'm very easy to laugh! I love to make an impression with my appearance, but at the same time, I cook good and love kids. Also, I love my friends and the family - the highest value in our lives. I have to look perfect for my man. Well, haven't found my one yet. That's why I am on this online dating site.

Looking For Men Type:

I love men who have a good sense of humor. Will you be able to make me laugh? It is not too difficult actually) Is it possible to resist the charm of a confident man? I will go to the end of the earth for a man who has enough patience to endure my explosive character. But it's worth it, when I'm in love - it's true love, biggest than the ocean, space and whole universe. Who are you? The mysterious stranger who is here to look at my profile on this dating site? Someone who is looking a girl for date?)


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

wish to visit all countries

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86054 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95241 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94927 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86077 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)